• School Counseling Advisory Committee


     The School Counseling Advisory Committee is made up of parents, teachers, school counselors, administrators and community members to review and make recommendations about school counseling program activities and results. The Committee helps set and monitor the counseling program goals.  The Committee meets quarterly for a meeting before school on Wednesdays. Any parent or staff member wishing to serve on the Committee should contact Ms. Willis.

    Committee Members                                                    Dates

    Chandra Willis, Counselor
    Dr. Cedric Magee, Principal
    Chris Williams, Assistant Principal
    Jessica Holly, Assistant Principal
    Kensell Batty, Lead Teacher
    Herman Biedenharn, 8th grade teacher
    Ryan Copeland, 8th grade teacher
    Kimberlin Foster, 8th grade teacher