PTO Membership
    Do you want to be a part of the Bovina PTO? Membership forms are sent home at the beginning of each school year in each student's QEP folder.  

     2022-2023 PTO Officers
    President- Anna Ferguson
    Vice President- Jennifer Maher
    Secretary- Ellie Lynch
    Treasurer- Kimberly McLaughlin
    Fundraising-Ashley Harper
    Media/Public Relations- Marion Margaret Hern
    Volunteer Coordinator- Lauren Powers
    Event Coordinator- Melissa Nelson
    Parent Liaison- Brian Parker
    Teacher Liasion- Amber Temple, Tina Cochran, and Dee McCain